Date/Time
Date(s) - March 13, 2021
12:00 am

Categories No Categories


Download the Event Flyer

Download the Presentation

Sustainable Development in the Context of Hydropower Projects

Stephen Sparkes, PhD
Vice President, International Power, Statkraft AS, Norway

Join us live on Zoom

Meeting ID: 865 7686 9419                 Passcode: ENV

March 13, 2021

6:30 AM San Francisco/Seattle

7:30 AM Calgary/ Denver

9:30 AM New York/ Toronto/Lima

2:30 PM London

3:30 PM Berlin

5:30 PM Kampala

7:30 PM Lahore

8:00 PM New Delhi

8:15 PM Kathmandu

10:30 PM Kuala Lumpur

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *