Date/Time
Date(s) - June 12, 2021
6:30 am - 8:30 am

Categories No Categories


This event is closed for Registration.  

Download the Event Flyer

Download the Opening Statement by Mr. Feizlmayr

June 12, 2021

A conversation with an engineer, entrepreneur, and philanthropist:

Mr. Adolf Feizlmayr

Read Short Biography

Adolf Feizlmayr Foundation 

In a live conversation, on June 12th, our forum participants will be able to ask questions and interact with him via Zoom.

Saturday, June 12, 2021

6:30 AM San Francisco/Seattle/ Vancouver 

8:30 AM Chicago/Lima

7:30 Denver/Calgary 

9:30 AM New York/ Washington DC/ Toronto

2:30 PM London/Lisbon

3:30 PM Berlin/Rome/Paris/Oslo

4:30 PM Kampala/Moscow

6:30 PM Islamabad

7:00 PM New Delhi

7:15 PM Kathmandu

9:30 PM Kuala Lumpur/Manila

11:30 PM Melbourne 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *